Artificially intelligent robots are increasing taking human jobs. Some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots while others believe that there will be a limit to the tasks that robots can perform.Choose which position you most agree

Artificial intelligence has become the most discussed topic in these days. Since the computers are becoming more and more smarter every day that now they have started to threaten human jobs and soon it may overtake all responsibilities. This essay will discuss how it is just an hoax and humans does not have to be afraid from what their own creation.

The use of robots have become vital in our life, but do we really have to be worried about losing our jobs? The answer is No as there are still many jobs that require and human interaction. for example, a chef can only make a good food, not matter how better you train the robot but the desired results cannot be achieved. The technology more evolve then it might be possible but at this moment we do not have to worry about that.

In addition to this, artificial intelligence is getting popular every day. The role of humans in manual jobs cannot be ignored, the robots cannot supersede the intelligence of a human being. In recent survey taken by Oxford University, 70% people agree that some jobs can only be performed by the humans. The artificial intelligence role in our life is inevitable but still it cannot replace the humans.

Artificial intelligence has become the norm these days and it seems like it is going to replace humans in near future. In my opinion this is not possible as being a chef or gardener etc. requires not only judgement but also human feel to get job done and robots cannot perform such jobs.