Companies involve employees in decision making policy. Is this a good approach? Do you agree or disagree?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on involving the employees of the companies in decision making policy can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My opinion is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exit on either side, I agree to some extent based on the circumstances.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, some firms put their regulations with the workers assistance, and it is getting agreed before putting it on effect. It is important to note that when the rules are discussed in between all workers and management, it will be acceptable while applying from all disciplines. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that discussing such important policy before publishing it is beneficial for all.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that not all polices can be discussed with the employees, and some confidential information shall be treated wisely. First and foremost, if there is a critical decision which impacts on the company growth, companies should only involve the senior management .This exemplifies that, there are some limitations to involve employees in decision making policy.

I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided and hence my opinion is that we cannot deny the importance of involving workers in the policies, but critical aspects shall be treated at high level.