Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are role for youngsters. Do you support it or not?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on the role of successful celebrities such as actors or sport stars on new generations can lead to thought-provoking discussions. my opinion is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exit on either side, I do support for some extent.

there are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, celebrities gain their fame from the followers, and they have a huge influence on them. It is important to note that new generations copy blindly actors` actions and fashion without thinking, because they take celebrities as role models and sometimes as mentors for their future life. Therefore, this exemplifies that celebrities should take care of their behavior in public to avoid negative impact on their followers and spectators.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that we cannot depend on only the celebrities either in arts or sports to guide our younsters. First and foremost, there are a lot of other fields, in which our youth should be more involved such as science. When country`s new generation be participated in post-graduate activites and influenced by scientists, we will be having a balanced community to support the country`s progress and development.The aforementioned argument shows that not only celebrities are the model role, but also there are other people can shape and instrument our youngsters.

In conclusion, I see that there is equally evidence to supprt the arguments I have provided, and hence, my opinion is that we can not deny the actors vital key impact on youngsters, and there are others do the same impact equally.