Business whether big or small is to maximize profit. Do you agree with that? Give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of "business whether big or small is to maximize profit" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that small businesses might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the profit of businesses can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the economics standpoint, maximizing profits in businesses can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that more income and profitable firms are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of big companies in societies. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both the scale of the business and maximizing profits distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, the lack of maximizing profits in businesses might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the poverty of societies. Moreover, fundamental aspects of non-profitable organizations can relate to the reality that the demerits of small-scale firms can pertain to the lowest gain of firms. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of skilled workers were correlated positively with the motivation of workforce, the local authorities would ultimately address problems of NGOs. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of gathering higher taxes.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of maximizing profits in small or big businesses far outweigh its downsides.