Can money bring happiness? What are the factors for happiness?

The importance of money can bring happiness which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that money is one of the main reason of our happiness.Its very difficult to survive life without money. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that if we have money we should do better education and made successful in our life. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that money is very important need in our life.Without money we can not survive in our life. Besides, if people have money they get good education and career. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above,one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits money can bring happiness are indeed too great to ignore.