Certain kinds of music promote learning in their

life. Agree or disagree.

In this materialistic world, certain type of music plays an elixir role in life of human being yet always remains a contentious topic. Some believe that it improves overall health of person. I completely concur with this statement that music works like medicine for myriad of people. Further, I will discuss all the related points and deduce a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, music induces a positive atmosphere. It has ability to relax one’s mind in certain situations. Moreover, music makes you feel better when you are sick or feeling low as well as it keeps individual happy. Music is kind of meditation and creates a pleasant environment. Most preponderant, it helps nursery students to learn poems, alphabets or numbering. For instance, child can learn more quickly with help of music.

To addition, learning of music build confidence in juveniles to play any instrument in front of group of people. Nonetheless, it promotes teamwork as many education programs requisite teamwork as a part of band. Students can build their creativity with help of art. Music is the fabric of our society and it can shape abilities and character. To site an example, famous musician yesudas from India, have learnt different kind of music in his childhood which made him to build a career as a singer.

To conclude, music is not only promote learning but also encourage people to build a secure future in music world.