Cities are now expanding; the government should make better network for public transport or should it build more roads? Agree or disagree?

Times are changing rapidly and so are the long-held beliefs of modern cities. A recent controversy that has further flared up among the elites and intellectuals of all nations is whether some people think that Government should better network for public transport, while some disagree should it more roads. Before I came to any conclusion, I would like to shed some lights on the both views in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with it must be acknowledged that, more public transport saves time and wastage of money that we are spending every day for car parking. Less emissions which means less own transport in the world’s less fume and toxins from transports. For instance, public transport is the safest mode.

Thus, reasons shed enough light on the significance of more buses and trains.

On the other hand, I think roads also needed for people can use best way to go home in minutes. For example, less traffic for everyday using own mode.

This evidence declares loud and clear that public mode of transport can’t be overlooked.

It indeed goes without saying that, network for public transport more reliable than roads which save our planet and take care of public, but the dominating influence of both views should not be ignored at any cost.