The claim that animals have rights has been subjected as a matter of debate since 1970s. Are zoo helping or hurting our animals? Should zoo be banned? Do u agree or disagree?

In the competitive world, zoos play an important role in saving animals. Zoos are the place where animals can find good shelter and food. Some people believes that zoos are helping the animals and save them from extinction while others argues that animals are affected menataly by keeping animals in a closed place.

In my opinion, animals should be kept in the zoos to be saved from any harm that can be done by people.

First of all, zoos protect the animals from the wild animals. Many animals became extinct as they were living in the same place with the wild animals like the dinasours, elephants and many other type of animals that are not exisiting anymore. Nevertheless, the animals will reproduce more when they feel that they are safe and that they are not exposed to any surrounding harm. Some animals are treated as business as they are showed up to the hunters so that these people get benifit from their fur or leather that cost too much money.

Second of all, the students will have better opportunity to study live what they took in their lessons and to check the type of the animals and the difference between different species, not only through books.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that zoos are very pivotal to animals lives. Zoos are saving the animals from extiction, exploiting from hunters and also aiding the students in their studies.