Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

In the competitive world, television is considered one of the vital invention in spreading news and awareness nowadays. Televisions are found now with many forms and sizes to serve the different segments. Some people believes that television is very essentional in our daily life while other argues that it had a great negative impact in the connections between people.

First of all, television demonstrates the daily news in the whole world. I can't imagine how can we know what happen at the other side of the world without this invention. Television also shows the different prespectives through the different talk shows. Nevertheless, it demonstrates the different cultures, daily news and awareness to the old people and housewifes that are not exposed to the outer world.

However, sometimes this invention has negative impact on the social connection between families. Most families spent their free time watching television rather than chatting with their children and that increased the gap between them.

In my opinion, television has undeniable effect for people awareness especially to those who stayed at home for long time. Hence, families should realise how to use it wisely to avoid increasing any gap between parents and their children.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that television is an essential part in our lives that should be used wisely to avoid its negative side on our daily comnuncations in the families.