The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems... so who do u think should be responsible to solve it? Is it the governments, organisations or each individual?

Nowadays, our environment is facing various problems affecting our health, productivity and peace. These problems are varied between over-population, high traffic and the pollution as well. Some people believed that only the governments are the responsible entities to solve theses issues while others argue that they are the responsibility for all entities as long they are living at the same area. In my point of view, I am totally inclined that all sectors should be united to solve theses troubles.

First of all, individuals should cooperate to assist in solving the pollution problems by different means. Car pooling will contribute in 70% of the surrounding troubles, as it will reduce the number of the used cars hence, it will decrease the pollution in the atmosphere, avoid the traffic congustion and finally it will reduce the number of population. People also can help by avoiding throwing the personal wastes in the rivers, streets and in public places.

Secondly, the government has deadly contribution in applying strict rules to those who through their stuffs in public places, who use gasoline in their cars that are not following the announced specifications. Without the aid of the governments, nothing will be achieved as they oblige people to follow their rules due to their high authority.

In my opinion, all parties need to be engaged to solve the different problems that are confronting our environment.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion profounds the view that due to the various problems that are facing our environment, it's mandatory to engage all parties to have a final resolution.