The claim that animals have rights has been subjected as a matter of debate since the 1970s. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? Should zoos be banned?

humans are the most dangerous animal on this planet, as we have acending scientific opportunities to cultivate various remidies to safegaurd our future, but are other animals or species on earth gifted by such talent? Therefore in the world where survival of the fittest is the only rule that follows, I would like to add that most powerful should take care of the most vulnerable as well.

zoo are good source of income around the world in almost all countries, even zoo are much adored by all ages of people. From years the motive of zoo has change a lot from just caging animal to preserving them with their natural existance pattern. it has been essential onus of government to make sure that all zoo authorities are performing thier duties with high reagards to avoid any hazards to animal or human in zoo. zoo in 21st centuary is no more to keep the animal for charity collection or display. As per a journal in Harvard University tons of N.G.O across the globe has helped to upfront the right of animals and preservation of special species.

Many zoo are now being converted into more of an open zoo, where visitors are into a cage to view animals, we have large aquarium where all sea animals get full space to live and swim. The most important concern has shifted toward animal safety and preservation in present days. More young people are trained and given jobs in zoo so that we get good and proper care for the animals with an acending job opportiunities within the country. this helps to increase the tourist attraction and solve the job scarcity issue, resulting in the GDP growth of the country.

Albeit humans are the most danegerus animal but being knowledgable we are caring for the most vulnerable and saving it for a new generation.