What do you think about our environment considering the fact that there has been steady increase in pollution and affects like global warming are increasing as time is passing by? Are we under jeopardy? Is the humanity safe?

In the budding population of our earth the moot question about our environmental loss and ecological imbalance is still not under consideration. Advocating the fact about the neglegence toward our global warming issue I would like to share my opinion as below.

I agree with fact that humanity is under threat and our future is in jeopardy. With globalization and industrialization we are contributing a mammoth amout of dirt and pollution into our environment, the ascending usage of public vehicles are threat to our natural fossil fuels. The poisonous gases from industries causing the ozone layer to riddle. The depletion of this protective atmospheric shiled is causing influx of harmful and cosmic rays. These are resulting in many form of skin cancer in various geographical location of the globe.

I think our environment is toward the doom of its era. If we human do nothing, than soon we need to start our habitaion under the surface of earth. The vegetation will be lost, humanity will be living on cosmetic foods and preservatives to survive. Life on earth will be perished above the sea level. The drift in the atmospheric pressure may cause aqautic life to dearth, because we have recently observed oceanic earthquake which causes Tsunami, Phony, Catrina all these natural disater. Fossile fules and gases will no longer be an option leaving transportation as a halt.

The awareness about the ecological balance need to be spread in a massive way. Alternative mode of fules need to be discovered. Solar and Wind energy to be used at all major industries. At th ebest human need to switch their habit to much eco affable mode. Otherwise life on earth will be burried under the load of polution and dust.