Companies should pay attention to reputation and branding or special sales and discount? Do you agree or disagree?

The important effect of companies should pay attention to reputation and branding or special sales and discount was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of more attention on marketing of sales and discount has sparked the controversay over the potential impact of these trend on companies discount in recent year. It is agreed that special sales and discount helps to increase the costumer which is benificial for companies.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why companies should give more attention on sales and discount but the most conspicious one steam's from the fact that special sales and discount helps in more costumer production. As an illustration, special sales and discount all economical background costumer can buy the things and they become satisfaied for example, in last 1 year ago in Addidas shoes company has high rate of marketing due to sales and discount. In addition, sales and discount helps to sell all old iteams and can bring new fashionable iteams. Thus, this special sales and discount is very productive way for companies.

Another key of justification for upholding this notion is that special sales and discount in market the companies reputation will be increase and many costumers will know about the companies. For instance, a current study shows that Americian watch companies got a award in 2018 for special sales and discount.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of companies should bring a sales and discount is prominent and discount and sales helps to increase in the rate of sellings iteams and it helps in economical status of companies.