Smoking should be banned in all public places. do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. a quick reflection on typical day reveals smoking should be banned in all public places has been one of the prominent topic in contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the drawbacks of smoking. Regarding this I would say my viewpoint in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, smoking is dangerous to own health smoke has been shows the causes of cancer. Smokers normally start smoking from the young age trying to fit in with crowed and many more Furthermore, Smoking should be banned in public places because smoking is just as bad for nonsmokers as it is for smokers. Smoking is bad habit, smokers are suffering from harmful diseases such as cancer, lung diseases and many more women also suffering from these types of diseases during pregnancy moreover, this is very dangerous for ladies in that situation.

So the smokers are suffering from these types of dangerous diseases but the other human are also suffering from this diseases. So the smoking should be banned because it is not good for health and create disturbance in the nation.