Company Top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss

Employees play a vital role in company's success and hence their suggestion and ideas could help top-level company's authorities making informed decisions for the future growth of the company. While some believe employee's idea and suggestion should not be accounted for making any decision made by company's top-level authorities. I believe in considering employee's ideas and suggestion as it will help to give a better insight on the decision made by company's top-level authorities.

Employee's idea and their suggestion should act as the reference for the company's top-level authorities to review their decision made for the company's future this could eventually help them in forming constructive decisions that would not only be good for the company but would also be good for the employees working for the company. As employee's ideas and suggestion may contain information that might give more options to think before making an informed decision, company's top-level authorities would be benefited for this value addition if they consider employee's idea and their suggestion.

Nevertheless, company's top-level authorities need to make decisions that should impact positively on the employees to ensure company's growth and future. In order to achieve such goals, it becomes necessary to considers employee's suggestion thus understanding the requirements and hence helping top-level authorities of the company to make informed decisions for the betterment of the company's growth.

To conclude, employees, play an important role in helping the company grow, therefore, their suggestion and ideas should not be ignored by company's top-level authorities in order to make critical decisions