Company top management should take in account employees’ suggestions or ideas in their decision-making. Discuss.

The importance of company top management should take in account employees' suggestions in their decisions, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of employee's suggestions in the organizations has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trending topic in recent years.

it can be agreed that employee's ideas have some positive and negative influence on management and decision-making. this essay will elaborate on how to take in account different ideas will lead to a logical conclusion.

Firstly, it is important to understand the potential influence of union in the companies, they help employees to speak up about their rights in the company and use the benefits to develop a better future for everyone.

Secondly, history tells us another part of the idea that companies should take employees' suggestion, for example in Latin America many companies and big organizations disappear because they let to union enter in the making decisions. many research shows us how people try to use power just for individual benefit and no for company benefits.

Finally, and after to analyse the two options is important that companies should take some employees' advice but if the management thinks that these opinions go in a different way just try to modify the best option for everyone.

From what has been discussed should take into accoun

t employees’ suggestions or ideas in their decision-making above, it can be concluded that the impact of