Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to?

successful people there are around the world. Actually the idea to think if the where they belong affect this success or not, become more controversial. In this essay will going to discuss the topic about how the regions, country or city will be affected if someone wants to be successfully.

First, is important to talk what is the mean for be successfully, because in my opinion to be success is not jus about money,I think that success is complex word when we need to include education, kindness, love, loyalty and for sure be a person that could be achieve a dream, if does matter if the dram if money or not. For example in developing countries that have many rich regions or when the economy is stable and the education is possible, the community have more opportunity to achieve their dream.

However, in countries like mine, where if you don't belong in a kind of region the idea to be successfully will be just a dream, just think if someone want to find a job o create a company, the boundaries to do it are to big in compare with developing countries. For instance, third country like Colombia, a country with a hard past, where children die every day because they don't have food or water, is a sad example that regions affect successful person. On the other hand, In my opinion the region where you belong won't be affect your success, if the person just want to do it, the attitude and the hard job are an important way to do it.

To conclude, if a person think that regions affect success life, just with think like that never will be a success person, so, many people still thinking that to be success or achieve something the most important think is the region where you belong.