A competitive environment in school and university would bring excellence and need to be encouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In Today's world where one can sense competition in every aspect of their life. It is necessary, from the beginning, to be ready for the competition that one might need to face. To begin with, schools and universities are perfect places where the competitive environment will allow students at their early stages to be ready for their future.While some might disagree from the above statement made.I believe, if such environment is encouraged then it would make student ready for the future.We will discuss further regarding the need for the competitive environment in school and universities.

Firstly, the competitive environment in schools and universities will allow students to be ready for the outside world. As we witnessed the competition in this world, from the jobs in the market to the products that are available, there is no doubt competition is everywhere and if one needs to survive in this world, one needs to compete. Schools and universities are the perfect places to have the competitive environment as it allows at the beginning stage of the life to be ready for the outside world.

Secondly, competition allows a student to do better than others thus productivity of a student improves each time. The competitive environment allows students in their school and universities to explore their potential to a great extent as they are forced to excel themselves in order to show their best in the competitive environment. This clearly states the reason one might excel if competitive environment is encouraged.

To conclude, encouraging a competitive environment in schools and universities will allow a student to reach for their full potential thus excelling in their life while making them ready for the outside world as well.