Some people believe laws change human behavior. Do you agree with it?

Law is about setting a predefined set of rules that need to be followed in order to achieve desire result.While some might disagree with the statement that laws might change human behavior, I believe that ,any rules that is designed to be followed automatically influence human behavior. This essay will further describe about the agreement with the statement.

When we enforce any rules and regulation it is evident that people are obligated to obey them, in this process of obeying rules that act as a law will automatically influence human behavior and in turn become their habits.The best example is law for wearing helmets whiling driving, this made me carry helmets every time i want to drive my vehicle also it turns out to be my habit in carrying helmets each time i think of driving. This explains how law which enforce rules on people might become a habit and in turns affect human behavior.

Furthermore, human behavior will be affected from the laws imposed on them, this is because humans are obligated to follow laws failing which might have to face penalties that most human avoid to have, this fear of getting in troubles for not obeying laws makes human left with no choice but to obey laws hence we see change in their behavioral patterns. This explain our laws can influence human behaviors.

To conclude, laws do influence human behavior as humans need to obey those rules which in turns become their habit and hence their behavior too get affected.