Do you think cadhless society is realistic and why?what are the advantage and disadvantage? Use of credit card.

These days, a, multitude of critical issue are being debated all over the globe and massive upsurge in the use of credit card is not realistic in all part of the world is most controversial one. I will explain the key point of my stance with the help of supporting argument and instance.

To begin with, i can offer variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among these credit card is most popular to used for shopping and other purpose where money is used. There are several advantage of credit card use are while we use credit card we dont need to carry cash. Credit card is easy to carry and we have no fair of loss money. It is one of the safest method to carry money with us.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view are credit card have also some disadvantage to used them are all country is not develop and area. A primary example are used of credit card in Nepal. We all know capital city Kathmandu is well develop and we used card for marketing purpose but in janakpur and saptarithere is rural area no facility of using credit card.

Finally, after taking aforementoin point in to consideration from my personal prospective i am inclined to believed that using of credit card is not beneficial in all part of country there are some place where we need cash to pay for buying some thing. This topic is most discussed these days.