Student need extra class after school parent opinion.

This is the compatative world where we need a lot of talent to cope with recent challenge. Student need more extra class to know alel thing which make us perfect in our life. I will explain the key point of my stance with the help of supporting argument and instance.

To begin with, i can offer variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among these students always try to know new thing and they have curicity energy of doing any extra class. School period is the right time to teach extra activities. There are different types of extra activities dancing, swimming, singing, exercise yoga classes these things necessary for children. A primary example of extra class is my daughter riya joined dance class and now, she is one of the best dancer in his school.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view are extra class make child more tired and mental burden. If parent well manage their routine

She is not feel more fatigue. Parent play important role whether children become perfect in all activities or not. Parent also take care about their diet and routine habit, routine is flowed by child or not.

Finally, after taking aforementioned point in to consideration from personal prospective I am inclined to believed that extra classes is more beneficial than harm so every parent need to provided their children extra class.