University only requires applying digital media rather than continuously upgrading textbook. Agree or disagree.

In this developing world technology also develop rapidly and help us in different way. We also used this digital media in our teaching learning method rather than textbook. I will explain the key point of my stance with the help of supporting argument and instance.

To begin with, I can offer variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among this university only required to used digital media and not book. I completely agree with this statement because teaching or reading from textbook is boring these days. Power point is most effective way to teach and learn eye-catching way of study. A primary example of digital media are while I was study in bachelor I am giving presentation in power point. My teacher gives me feedback was outstanding your presentation and more effective way is this.

Another, pivotal aspect of my point of view are now a days most of student like to read from internet because it is the easy way to get any content what we want to read. In my opinion usage of digital medial are upgrade in recent days. Children learn their preschool with the help of watching rhyme from television. After birth of baby need song to listen and play so this is developed world and every thing are faster than why not study also faster.

Finally, after taking aforementioned point in to consideration from my personal prospective I am inclined to believed that digital medial is most important part of our life which helps to read faster and effective way using of this method and media in our upcoming generation will be continued.