Early childhood is seen as a period in which most of the intellectual development of a child happens. Parents send their children to several classes and actvities to make the most of this period? Do you think engaging the child in so many activities has more advantage or disadvantage.

These days, we all are faceing top challenge in our daily life and we always try to win that challenge. Our upcoming generation does not trouble with that kind of things so as a parents we should provide all kinds of facilities through extra classes. I will explain the key point of my instance with the help of supporting argument and instance.

To begin with, I can offer variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among this child development occur during childhood period at that time if we provide extra class children gain that things rapidly and also apply in their daily life. It is important that school student should take extra class for their ,mental as well as physical health. A primary example of taking extra class are my daughter is study in grade three she is taking dance class. Now she is the best dancer of her school.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view are extra activities also make student more burden and also energy loss but all this things are managed if parents take care about daily routine and children diet. Another example are all student are going school of six hour a day and remaining day from that hours one hour is separate for extra class. This way we take care of our child by giving healthy diet.

Finally, after taking aforementioned point in to consideration from my personal prospective I am inclined to believed that childhood is the period of child development during this period we should take care of our child by every thing including diet, exercise, extra activities and others.