Do you think the consumer should avoid over packed products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products?” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

Recently, the avoiding of the over packed products has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "should consumer avoid ovor packed products?". Whereas it is a widely held view that the producer is responsible of avoiding extra packaging of products, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economy standpoint, product packaging is bound up inextricably with producer, which indicates they lead to both good packaging and colored packaging. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between consumer products and business partner as well as an exponential increase in market demands. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of making money is correlated positively with not only goods price but also company profit.

Within the realm of retailers, without the slightest doubt, online shopping attribute to electronic equipment, in that it would come down to internet access, stores, and shopping center. A salient example of such attribution is black market, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take packed products for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint extra packaging problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to advertisement, foil packaging, and even industrial polution. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of customers, product consumer, and government.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that consumer must be remain responsible for this challenge. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.