Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products?” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of prevention of extra pakaging has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is it advantageous or not?". Whereas it is a widely held view that the matter of thorny issues is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, advertisments are bound up inextricably with consumer attraction, which indicates they lead to vital issues. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2017 demonstrates the relationship between this unique phenomenon and total outcomes as well as an exponential increase in academic debates. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of responsible manufactring is correlated positively with consumerism.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, ocean and land polution attribute to plastic packagings, in that it would come down to critical issues. A salient example of such attribution is complex procedures which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take pragmatic approaches for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opprotunity to pinpoint current policy problems.Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of environmentally friendly methods.

To conclude, as for myself, after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe avoiding extra packages is of high importance. However, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.