sports and movies

The importance of celebrities in sports which was always debatable has now become more controversy with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good. Consequently, many young people nowadays are imitating celebrities in sports and movies. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that mostly people interested sports and movies. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that sports is very important for all students because mostly student focus sports. Besides, imitating celebrities in sports the world and schools and college and university. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of sports and movies are indeed too a great to ignore.