Does the advent of internet change the role of teacher? To what extent do you agree?

These days , there is an ongoing debate between people that the advent of internet change the role of teacher . Some people are either passionate supporters or some are opponent . They have theoretical and empirical agreements and disagreements . In this essay , I will demonstrate my opinion by analyzing the both sides of argument .

There are several reasons that the advent of internet change the role of teacher . Studies reveals that internet influences the modern system of education either in term of professional or in terms of academic studies . In other words , students can understand the relevant studies more effectively with visuals . To put it another way , students who are unable to attend regular classes or continues their study with respect to their jobs , Internet works as teacher . Secondly , their assignments can be evaluate accurately via internet .

Those who argue that the advent of internet change the role of teacher . According to them , Internet can evaluate the assignments of students but cannot guide the student .Role of teacher is most important to improve overall personality of a student .Moreover , Many scientists and philosophers are famous in their relative fields because of the guidance of their teachers .

while there are strong points on both sides of coins on this topic . In my opinion , Internet can play an important role in studies but cannot takes place the role of teacher .