early retirement

The importance of early retirement which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that retirement age should decided according to their capabilities, Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that moreover they should be a provision of pension in their designated sector. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that there is little concession to a proper retirement age. Besides, workers should have be promised to get basic medical facilities after thier retirement age. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of a normal workers is obliged to retire at the age 50, 65 or 70 in different countries are indeed too great to ignore.