In ordered to study effectively, it requires comfort peace and time.so it is impossible for a student to do combine learning and employment at the same time, because one distract from study the other. is it realistic to combine them at the same time in our life today? Support your view opinion?

The importance of work while study which was always becomes debatable issue has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject that nation. In my opinion the former preposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my view points in my upcoming paragraphs before lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of benefits of doing work while study which will elaborate but the most preponderant merits is that, every student do not depend on their parents for completing their education because they are doing work as well while study. Another pivotal aspect is that, every student becomes responsible and punctual because they learn how to manage the time and also the importance of time in their life. Nevertheless, that are the merits which are stand in good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls but the most noticeable effect of this that, while studying if student do work then they are only busy on earning do not focus on their study as a result they cannot get good grades in their study so government should make some rules and regulation such as in overseas countries. Furthermore, student also face some health related problems if they do work like lack of sleeping and so on.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to the conclusion that the benefits of doing work while studying are instrumental indeed.