Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

IN ORDER TO STUDY EFFECTIVELY, IT REQUIRES COMFORT, PEACE AND TIME .SO IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO COMBINE LEARNING AND EMPLOYMENT AT THE SAME TIME . DO YOU THINK THIS IS REALISTIC IN OUR LIFE TODAY? TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

The effect of studying effectively to combine learning and employment is impossible, which was always debateable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of effective study has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent year in our society. It can be said that to combine learning and studying is impossible. This essay will elaborate why it is very hard to combine learning and employment and how it effect study.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why it is impossible to combine learning and studying, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that study require time and for effective study one need to attend the classes, listen to the lecture, and practice them after the college or school hours. For example, research by RMIT University those students are attend the classes and practice them after school hours their success rate is very high. So it is not possible job and study side by side.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that to combine learning and studying is possible, as there are innumerable reasons for that but the most salient one is that in western countries most of the students are engaging learning and employment. Furthermore, in expensive world it is very hard to pay course fee for lower and middle class society. Therefore, some times students are oblige to do study and job at the same time.

From what has been discuss above it can be concluded that the impact of effect of combine learning and employment is prominent, although there has some drawbacks which should be well handled.