The environment we live in is in danger due to various global problems. What are the underlying causes? Who is responsible to combat this? What measures?

Environment affects human health in a great deal, and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. There are many crucial factors, which make an environment dangerous for human beings. Greenhouse gases produce by factories and automobile have caused various health issues around the globe. To stop it, governments and people should world together to combat this issue. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

To being with, people are having trouble to breath in the current environment, because air around us contains lots of menace gases. These gases are produced by chemical dispose from factories and CO2 generated by cars and busses. For instance, in China thousands of people are dying every year due to pollution in the air. China is a very developed country, but due to its rapid development the government are facing various challenges to curtail the effects of pollution.

On the other hand, people and governments have to take serious action to filter the environment from harmful gases. Factories should be implemented far away from the cities, and restrict the use of dangerous chemical. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has conducted that those countries, which use electric automobile rather than fuel machines have less death rates from pollution. Therefore, it is clear that by implementing eco-friendly systems, and planting more trees can make environment safe for humans.

While, there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that by introducing innovative solutions to the countries can reduce the effects of pollution. People must be united together to educate students, and do surveys to warn citizens about the effects of environment around them.