Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

How to stay healthy is becoming a very popular topic among certain people. Some people think that physical exercise is a key factor to be healthy, while others believe that eating healthy food is more important than exercise. This essay will discuss that to achieve a good health exercise is much important as balanced diet.

To begin with every person has to follow certain rules to be in a good shape. This can be achieved by waking up early in the morning for physical exercise. For instance, research done by MIT has proved that human body requires certain chemicals to maintain health, which can produce by running, yoga and cycling. In addition, physical exercise can also help to reduce daily life stress and to be more active.

On the other hand, exercise has no good impact on human body if people are not eating healthy food. Human body requires nutrients and vitamins, which will provide them energy. For instance, scientists have suggested that the best way to stay healthy is to keep balanced diet. Moreover, people have to consume organic food, which contains enough vitamins for them to survive and to keep them protected from diverse disease.

In conclusion, a person must do exercise, and maintain diet to stay healthy. In my opinion, exercise and balanced diet are not just to maintain health, but also protect human body from different illness.