Environmental Pollution.

Man is one of the precious works of creation. As long as man does not manipulate in the work of nature, his life moves smoothly. The interest of man has increased greatly due to the progress of science. According to the researchers, there is no such type of dirt in nature. The transformed nature does not harm the world until humans act wrongly.

In today’s scientific era, the number of motor vehicles, rail carts, and factories has increased many folds than earlier times. If the number of such vehicles and other pollution-causing agents increases, the pollution will also increase. There are many substances that come from factories that are very harmful to health. According to the researchers, the quantity of oxygen used in a motor vehicle for running 960 kilometers is the same amount of oxygen a man needs in one year.

Similarly, airplanes, sugar mills, leather, paper and rubber factories also need fuel. The smoke that emerges from the burning of such fuel is very harmful to the health. This pollution travels to several kilometers due to air flow. Pollution spreads in the air and thus, the oxygen deficiency also increases.

To counter the problem of pollution, the government needs to put factories out of the city and monitor their working. The government should find out different ways to avoid harmful smoke from vehicles and factories. Some of the advanced countries have already taken some measures to meet it. If we fail to restore the ecological balance right now, it would be too late tomorrow.