How mass communication influence our lives especially the children. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

In the real world, our children are influence with a lot information and mass communication in the tv and social medial that could be had sensible meanings that need to been discuss first in home with parents like sex. Actually this topic become more controversial since social media are in our lives and we can found advantages like to feel more close with friends and families, to know about economic and politic but a lot people claim that mass communication in the children are really dangerous for they develop.

Some advantages like explore different topics, where children can find really easy information that they need for school or read magazines, is a way to develop lecture skills and spelling these are examples about the influence that mass information will have in the society. if the information that they are searching is good or bad is when parents need to enter and avoid this kind of materials. For example and according with Melbourne University in 2016 more that 40% the decisions that adults are taking in this moment in Australia is because when they were children the mass information that they had access was not appropriate for children.

However, we need to understand that the world is changing and parents and families need to change and create new forms to raise the children. More talking in home, asking questions where children could be feel more confident and to do more exercise will be helped for the future.

To conlude, the mass information always have been an important topic to talk and more if we want to protect our children, but In my opinion the decisions that children will be taken in the future is just responsibility of parents.