How to prevent students from cheating in exam? Enlist the ways with full explanation.

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals cheating in exam has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain the different methods to get rid of cheating in exams. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad ways to prevent the pupils from cheating in exam. The first and foremost, tutors should be very strict with students because those have major role in conducting exam. They should also alert the children prior to exam. Secondly, authorities should install CCTV cameras in respective examination halls. To cite an example, due to cameras student will be afraid and do not try to cheat.

Moving towards, there should be entrance check of every student as well as instructors. As a case in point, some students use ear phone and many electronic gadgets. Therefore, any kind of electronic device should not be entertained in exam centre.

To conclude, I firmly believe that government should make stringent rules for proper commencement of exams in a particular institution.