How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage What problems will it cause

Recently, the phenomenon of spending too much time on work than personal life has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the advantage of work-life balance is highly beneficial, the disadvantage of such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I highly believe that working less and having more time for life can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, spending too much time on work rather than personal time can provide societies with noticeable effects that are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of fewer financial problems in the individual's life, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the relationship between earning higher salaries and daily working hours. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of job satisfaction by spending too much time at work are visible.

From a scientific point of view, facing time shortage problems caused by working over-timely can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that the demerits of family-related issues are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described the role of emotional divorce effects on personal lives. Hence, the predicted outcomes of spreading the problem of devoting life to work are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of spending time with family rather than working hardly far outweigh the drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of experiencing a happy life than earning a higher income prove the significance of a less problematic lifestyle, but also pinpoint possible implications.