How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage What problems it cause

Recently, the phenomenon of spending too much time at work and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of spending time with family is highly beneficial, such issue regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that making time for leisure can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, consuming too much time at work can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of being successful in career, as well as being independent in financial issues, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relationship between working as a full-time engineer and increasing income. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both raising working time and allocate much time to work apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, spending much more time at work might increase the consequences of emotional distance between family members. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the separated families could relate to this reality that the demerits of the departed parents pertain to destructive effects on children. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of working more hours per week is correlated negatively with getting away from family. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of working too much.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of working hardly far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of promotion in career prove the significance of getting wealthy, but also pinpoint the social prosperity implications.