Illiterate parents cannot teach their children well, a laborer’s child cannot become a doctor, what are your views regarding this.

Since the beginning of the 21st century, people have started to affect strongly on choosing the future careers of their kids. Some people believe that children of illiterate people will not achieve higher educational degrees because their parents are illiterate, while others argue that there is no relationship between the literature of the parents and the advancements of children in their academic lives. This essay will discuss the influence of literature parents on their children and how the son of a doctor become a doctor.

The environment inside the house affect strongly on the achievements of children. Children are influenced by their parents jobs and they look forward to become like them in the future. Recent study, which was conducted at the Cambridge university, has shown that 95% of American children are influenced by their parents careers and 85% of those parents spend more than 60% of their salaries to provide a suitable environment to their children. Therefore, it seems clear that

literate parents have a strong effect on their children tendencies.

On the other hand, some people think that there is no relationship between the literature of parents and the success of their children. They think that intelligence could exist at any home and there is no specific factors that relates the parents literature with the success of their son. But these people are unaware of the fact that the literature parents provide a good environment to their children either through put them in a good school or through provide them with a good materials which enable their children to improve their capabilities and become a successful people in the future. Thus, literature parents provide a better source for success to their children rather than the illiterate parents.

This essay discussed the reasons why the children of literature people have a better chance to success more than the children of illiterate parents. In my opinion, I am inclined to believe that the environment of the house and the educational achievements of parents have a strong impact on the success of children.