Illiterate parents cannot teach their children well, a laborer’s child cannot become a doctor, what are your views regarding this.

Uneducated parents cannot provide efficient education and skills to their offsprings; apropos of this statement I am in consummately discord with it as I feel they value education ever more as compared to others because they have encountered with the lack of it.

Fruitful education always require attitude, etiquettes, determination and objective oriented approaches which can be achieved by effective upbringing by parents, no matters illiterate or literate. Parents with low qualification level may struggle with the selection of appropriate field in study but this can be tackled by efficient guidance from teachers.

Literacy level of parents is never been a hindrance in success of many famous accomplished people such as Abraham Lincoln; violent staccatos of the jackhammer coupled with rhythmic pounding of nails and muffled obscenities comprise the symphony of the construction site that has been his father’s accompaniment for years and Lincoln saw the value of education in the scratches and calluses in his hands and aches in his knees which fortify his notion of uphill struggle.

In short, for every individual, children’s education is of paramount significance which he always tries to support irrespective of financial conditions or other obstacles.