Many young people nowadays are imitating celebrities in sports and movies. In your opinion, is this good or bad? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Young generation is always influenced by the celebrities of sports and showbiz. There are some famous personalities who are know by there bad histories of illegal activities but still youth follow them just because of their lifestyle, which is totally wrong for the young people. Undoubtedly, this is very serious concern fro our society and I will discuss the same below.

Many teenagers are just trying to imitiate there selfmade icons whether it is in sports or in movies, they just try to follow the lifestyle and habits of such celebrities. By doing such actions, they get involve in different kinds of crime like drug dealing and robbery for making money. Social media is also doing the work of fuel in this fire and impacting many lives by showing only luxeries of famous people but not there struggle to get them.

Youngsters are just leaving there homes just to become as rich and famous as there idols and this is making splits in families. Once these teens get rejected by film industry, they go through mental pressure as a result of this they easily gets addicted with drugs and other false activities. Due to this craziness, crime rate is consderably increasing day by day.

To conclude, it is undeniable fact that getting too much attached to actors and celebrities can affects one's personal and social life and one should see these sports player and actors as inspiration to achive what they have in their lives.