It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice.

The importance of getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice which was always debatable has now more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which I will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that getting married before finishing school is not beneficial for students. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that it is not good for students because it put more burdens on them. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoints, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that after finishing their job it is not a good choice to do job because sometimes they face problems to doing any work. Besides, some time they not have proper knowledge it is important to do further study. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of getting marriage and doing job is not good choice are indeed too great to ignore.