It is believed that some people are born with creativity and specific talents. However, it's sometimes claimed that taught developed creativity, and any child can become good sports person or musician. Discuss the two ideas.

Recently, the phenomenon of being born with creativity and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of having a creative talent is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a proper teaching can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, having a creative and specific talent can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the creative mind, as well as inborn talent, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of being genuine on becoming a good musician. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both hard working and promoting creativity apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, taught developed creativity might increase the consequences of being a prosperous person. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the genetic origin could relate to this reality that merits of frequent practice pertain to having the abundant talent. As a tangible example undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the inborn skill is correlated negatively with general intelligence. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the creative scheme.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of having specific talents far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the intellectual ability prove the significance of being an accomplished person, but also pinpoint practical implications.