It is a foolish idea to get married before finishing the study and settling down. Agree or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of early marriage and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although claimed by many that getting married is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that having a family can be a plus, and I will discuss that throughout this essay.

Making a family may provide the society with some remarkable effects which are rooted in the fact that living with a partner, as well as being mature, are closely bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered that being independent can be accounted for an advantage.

In contrast, it has been suggested that being financially independent may also have some negative effects on personal characteristics, particularly for younger people. As a tangible example, a scientific research conducted by a prestigious university has revealed that the downside of marriage is correlated negatively with family breakdown. Hence, more investigation is required to gain a deep understanding of a family relationship and its negative outcomes.

To conclude, while there are several convincing arguments on both sides, I strongly believe that the benefits of a formal marriage far outweigh its drawbacks.