It is important for children to study a film at school to learn literature. To what extent you agree? Give example.

Recently, the phenomenon of studying a film to learn literature and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of modern schools are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that agreeing educational films can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, learning literature at schools can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of important educational films, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of hard-working children. Thus, beneficial ramifications of studying films are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, studying literature by films can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of inefficient schools are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described irresponsible students. Hence, predicted outcomes of time-consuming methods are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that learning literature at schools by studying films far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of sophisticated students prove the significance of an essential study, but also pinpoint possible implications.