It is important for children to study a film at school to literature. To what extent you agree? Give example.
One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing
that it is essential for learners to study a film at school to learn literature. There is a widespread worry that
whould only lead to myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be
rejected.
There is a deluge of arguments is favor of my stance. There is most preponderant one is that the literature
and films are written centuries years ago that provide knowledge about traditions, cultures and rituals of the
ancestors. Not only can literature and films convey positive social messeges through stage dramas regarding
social issues, but these can also helps to pass our heritage and moral values to next generation as it has long
lasting effect on the mind. To cite an example, in India, ancient plays today maintain important place in high
school subjects which helps student to learn their culture and traditions.
Another pivotal aspects of this arguments is that students who study literature as a subject can have fruitful
career in paticular field. Besides, due to the studying film and literature students broaden the horizons of the
knowledge as they know about their inhabitants. To cite an instance, with help of these mediums learners
come to know about sacrifices of our nation's fear fighters.
To conclude, having pondered over above stated, it is crystal clear that benefits of literature and films are
indeed too great to ignore.