whether design of building will have positive or negative impact on peoples life and work
One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing
that modern design of building attract the people and increase their work ability. There is a widespread
worry that would only lead to myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and
should be rejected.
There is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that well designed
buildings enhance the work performance of the workers by providing safe and comfortable environment. Not
only can monumets provide good ventilation and space to people as they stay healthy, but traditional
buildings can also broaden the horizens of knowledge by providing valuable information about their
ancestors. Needless to say, all these benefits stand society in good stead, when it comes to constructing
modern buildings.
Another pivotal aspects of argument is that thanks to innovative infrastructure, these provide privacy to
people as compare to old buildings. Besides, these buildings also reflect the standard of society and country.
To cite an example, in India, accoding to survey various traditional buildings such as Tajmahal, Golden
Temple and many more, attract the foreign visitors as they know about the culture and rituals of bygone days.
Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of constructing modern monuments.
To conclude, having pondered over above stated, it is crystal clear that benefits of these modern
infrastructure are indeed too great to ignore.