The kind of a person’s life depends on his/her personality. What’s your opinion of this, and use your own experience as examples.

In modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on person's life depends on their personality or not. While, some people argue that external factors effects more on the success of someones life, but on my point of view, person's life highly depends on their personality. In this essay, I shall discuss factors to strengthen my view point while, analyzing the both side of the arguement.

First and foremost, there are myraid factors that effects someone's personality some of them are internal factors and some of them are external factors which could not be controlled by themselves. For an example, in a workplace an employee can win the heart of their employer throug their pleasing personality besides that, in school those students who posses a pleasing personality can achieve more during their academic career. Therefore, personality helps people to be successfull throughout their life.

On the other hand, some people beleive on external factors in acheiveing success in their life such as infrastructure, political and social factors which is highly turbulent in nature. For an instance, those who want to be successful in business should work hard irrespective of waiting the macro and micro environment be fine with the business. However, people should only consider on managing factors which they bears the controlling power.

In conclusion, it is recommended to enrich someones personality with good qualities, knowledge and common sense to shine in their specific field of study or business. In nutshell, governments bear the responsibility of empowering the workforce with appropriate knowledge and skill to be successful in their career and finally increasing the value of the country as well.