large shopping mall

The importance of large shopping mall should replace the small local shop which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but one of the most preponderant one stems from the fact that in town and cities the large shopping mall should replace the small local shop. Large shopping mall is very beneficial for people. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that large shopping mall is very helpful for other people large shopping malls is included full variety of girls, boys, men and women they can time saving for people and feel very happy. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that large shopping mall is very effective for people they can people shopping so customers fell satisfaction. Besides, large shopping mall in full of variety for example addidas and nike so customers feel very happy. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of the large shopping mall are indeed too great to ignore.