A large shopping malls are replacing small shops what is your opinion about this?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is colossal upsurge large shopping malls are replacing small shops. there is the widespread worry this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay .

There are number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that daily needs are present for everyone in big malls like grocery, clothes and so on. Not only contribute to in small shops but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefit of big malls in city which sells everything is original and also of good quality are indeed to great to ignore.