Learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. Is it more positive for their future aspect or have some adverse effects. Do you agree or disagree? Give examples from your experience.

There is no doubt that learning a new language at an early age is advantageous for children. However, some people say that it have some negative consequences on them. This essay will discuss my views on this notion.

A child’s brain grabs things quicker during development. Scientists have proven that a child learns 95 percent more rapidly at his younger age. So he will not get confused in learning 2 or more language if taught earlier. This also acts as brain riddles which helps to keep the mind sharp and active.

Learning more than 2 languages increases the chances of getting good job, thus one have more work opportunities and do not suffer due to lack of employment. Due to this, one becomes able to tackle with any unexpected circumstances.

This has also some negative effects. Sometime a child gets confused in learning 2 languages at the similar time. It also increases burden on him. Due to this, he can suffer some health issues.

To conclude, I believe that the benefits of learning a language outweigh the demerits.